Loading
Sugar Blog
Studio News

"From Imagination to Reality" Unity Webinar

6
Aug

"From Imagination to Reality" Unity Webinar

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Sugar Creative & Unity Technologies presents "From Imagination to Reality" webinar

Thursday August 13, 2020 at 9:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST / 17:00 UK

On August 13th, at 5pm UK time, Sugar Creative's Will Humphrey will be joining Unity's Daniel Usedom & Dan Millar to talk about all things Augmented Reality and Immersive storytelling.

Tune in to learn:

  • The challenges of creating a truly authentic and real-world experience
  • What brands, studios and agencies need to consider when developing AR
  • How to solve for unpredictable locations, device support, accuracy, and scale

…and much more.

Sugar Creative will be presenting behind the scenes content and providing insight into how it creates titles such as Dr. Seuss' ABC - Am Amazing AR Alphabet' using toolkits such as Unity's MARS.

Sign up for the webinar now at https://create.unity3d.com/imagination-reality-webinar

Posted on:

Thursday, August 6, 2020

in

Studio News

category

latest post

More from Sugar Creative

The Blog